Contact Form

Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.
Miscellaneous Information:

Wholesale contacts

 Corporate Office:

Cotton Generation, Inc.

Contact US: (323) 581-8555

6051 Maywood Ave, 

Huntington Park, CA 90255

Email: Info@cottongeneration.com

 

 

East Coast:

The Suite Showroom

Contact Us (212) 840-6040

Janice Iverson: janice@thesuitenyc.com

Robert Gordon: robert@thesuitenyc.com

209 W 38th St. Suite 1207

New York, NY  10018

 

West Coast:

Collective Showroom

Contact Us (415) 994-5393

Michelle Butera: michelle.collective@gmail.com

Co-op 201

860 S. Los Angeles St. #201

Los Angeles, CA  90014

www.collectiveshowroomla.com

 

Mid West:

Fashion Lab 

Contact Us (312) 504-4115

Nick Padjen: npadjen74@yahoo.com 

Toronto, Ontario

Yates and Company

Contact Us (647) 348-0888

Briana & Alex:showroom@yatesandco.net

90 Wingold Avenue, Suite 06

 

Toronto, Ontario

Vancouver, BC

Yates and Company

Contact Us (604) 629-0068

Bhu & Bri: imports@yatesandco.net

1951 Glen Drive, Suite 285

Vancouver, BC  V6A 4J6

Contact

Corporate Headquarters:
Address:
6051 Maywood Ave, Huntington Park, CA 90255
United States
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone:
+1(323) 581-8555
Fax:
+1(323) 582-8880

Links